Ben’s A Creative Genie-ous

Generous Genies

Remember those lovely genies who grant wishes? Well, you’re one and you’ve just been emancipated from your restrictive lamp. You can give your three wishes to whomever you want. Who do you give your three wishes to, and why?

So here’s the real deal; Ben got up late this morning. He checked his computer to see how well received was his Daily Prompt.

“Oh, man, forgot! I didn’t even have anything in mind. What am I going too do? I got it; the old genie 3 wishes thing. It worked on me when I was a sophomore. Wait, not very creative and I am a creative genie-ous. I got it! I’m the genie and I do the choosing. I’m so brilliant. Let me post this and get back to sleep.”

 

7 comments

Blather away, if you like.

