Try My New Site

11d9d1144a7d4bea8003b2cf5320df3c[1]The last week or so I’ve been working hard on setting up another blog site. It’s really a grand experiment.

I posted some older short stories to start with.

I set it up on Blogger which is not as restrictive about commercialization of their sites. I offer a few products through the Amazon affiliate program and my books.

I want a greater exposure to my stories and books and wouldn’t mind making enough money to finance by caffeine addiction, currently about $2 to $3 a day.

I’m not business or marketing savvy and will likely make many mistakes, but I‘m willing to give it a try.

If you currently read and follow The Jittery Goat on the WordPress site I’d appreciate it if you’d stop by and look at my new site http://jitterygoat.blogspot.com/. After visiting could you let me know your impressions. They can either be posted or sent to my email address at jitterygorat@gmail.com.

Likewise, if you have any suggestions that would be great also.

4 comments

Blather away, if you like.

