How To Earn Money With WordPress? Just Hit The “Like” Button –

thZ212Y1XPGone With the Windfall

You just inherited $1,000,000 from an aunt you didn’t even know existed. What’s the first thing you buy (or otherwise use the money for)?

This is so easy. I would send every one who hits the “like” button $10,000 until I ran out of money. I suppose if there were a lot of “likes” I might consider $5,000 for each “like” so everyone could share. That’s who I am.

Now that you know that about me and my generous heart don’t you feel at least some guilt for reading my blog and not contributing to such a generous and giving person that I am.  Arrangements can be made to unburden your conscience. You can start with the $10,000 figure and keep in mind if you are particularly blessed their are those less so and can not afford to send much, so sending a little extra for them will make you feel so good. Think of how warm you will feel. (Sigh, I seldom think of myself, only others.)

Here is the link to my short story for the day that will warm your heart, Pudge and Mickey.

17 Comments

    1. Jess, you look like you’re loaded with dough. You should be one those sending it my way. You’re probably living off your grandmother’s trust and just looking to do some good with the unearned money you feel guilty about not earning for yourself.

      1. If I’d inherited a large sum of cash, I guarantee you I wouldn’t feel guilty about it. Grateful, yeah, but not guilty. I’m not as kind, generous and humble as you. Tell you what, though, send me your account info and I’ll wire you a bonus next week, after the check clears.

Blather away, if you like.

