Carpet, Concrete, And Cake

th5LIFG4ZIUnexpected Guests

You walk into your home to find a couple you don’t know sitting in your living room, eating a slice of cake. Tell us what happens next.

Sort a ridiculous situation which calls for a ridiculous response.

After I wipe down the room they are rolled into a carpet and buried where I always planned on pouring the concrete for a new patio. If they have a car I drive it to the airport or Walmart.  I finish the cake.

Here is the link to part 2 of yesterday’s story, Saved. I hope you enjoy the conclusion.

5 comments

  1. Good job !!! If you are a lover of cooking come to visit my new food blog … You will find too much recipes for celiacs Vegans and vegetarians people!!! I ‘m waiting for you thanksss

Blather away, if you like.

