A Blog I Follow

Ah, the good old days when they said, "Let me look up your file and I'll get back with you." Now it's "Our computers are down, you'll have to call back tomorrow.
Ah, the good old days when they said, “Let me look up your file and I’ll get back with you.” Now it’s “Our computers are down, you’ll have to call back tomorrow.

No Daily Prompt for me today. I’m thinking on my own for a change. I don’t need the Daily Crutch. I’m going to write what I want to write about.

It’s been a couple of years sense I started following a blog named Fight Against Stupidity And Bureaucracy. It is the most clever, diverse, and humorous blog I’ve come across.

I wrote about it a few weeks ago, but never featured it.

It is difficult for me to believe one person writes it. It is a blog full of humorous and interesting facts taken from every one of life’s endeavors; many things we allow to pass without notice.

The blog has a day for puns. They are amusing and thought provoking.

On another day there is nothing except typos from newspaper ads. This has me laughing so hard I spray my computer’s monitor.

At times useless facts are featured. Who doesn’t like a useless fact. They’re great conversation starters. Did you know…

I never fail to leave one his posts without laughing.

Pay my friend a visit.

3 comments

  1. Hi, many thanks for the kind words and for being such a loyal follower of my blog, both of which are much appreciated. Apologies for the computer screen 🙂

Blather away, if you like.

